Boudoir Photography Special

The best way to spice up Father’s Day for your Husband!Image

I have just finished my new boudoir room in Hollywood, Ca.  For the last two years I have been shooting Boudoir in Santa Barbara for a variety of clients.  These intimate boudoir books make the best gifts for any special occasion.  I have created: Valentine’s Day books, Wedding Anniversary, Birthday, Christmas, and the Wedding Night! Why not treat your husband for Father’s Day too.

A Boudoir Session is a very personal thing and can be a little overwhelming to think about.  I make the entire process stress free and fun!  Clients have told me it was better than a day at the spa.  It is a chance to get yourself all dolled up.  I provide full hair and makeup, champagne and fruit, props and accessories, so that all you have to bring is a few pieces of lingerie and your husbands favorite jersey, button down, and tie! The session takes about two hours. We create a set of images to put into the custom hardcover book that you give him for Father’s Day.   If this sounds like something your interested in, please don’t hesitate to call and ask me questions.  Visit my website http://www.kaylinmaephoto.com to look through my entire gallery of Boudoir images.  The Boudoir Special that I am running includes everything if booked by May 30, 2012.  Call Today! 323.929.3969

Leave a Reply

